St. Benedict C.S.S.

Catholic School Council

  • Principal: Beverley Belanger
  • Co-Chairs: Marsha Lowe and Paola Stefanuto
  • Secretary: Samantha Sauve
  • Staff Representatives: Stephanie MacNeil, Renata Pylatuk, Paola Gutsher and Kent MacNeill
  • Student Representatives: Quentin Emley, Egan Makela and Adriana MacNeil
  • Council Members: Cindy Stewart, Robert Barnett, Rosa Munari-Wheaton, Angela McCandless, Tricia Brown, Jo-Anna Redmond, Devon Crossgrove, Swaroopa Anand Anthraper, Luc Bock, Adejoke Tessy Fadahunsi and Truc Thuy Tran

To find out more information about Catholic Parent Councils, please go to the following website.

E-mail Copied to Clipboard